Crazy people in dungeons remind me of Moriarty

…most of them are just trying to make us dance to their tune afterall

part1

 

part2

 

I suppose it was easy to be so mellow … for one thing I am generally 100% engaged with the content –healheal–smitesmite (well that is when I am not in an outright RL battle with the house cat for possession of the computer mouse / computer keyboard / my hand so I can actually play), for another … he sort of reminded me of this rabbit out of the TISM video below … it was hard to be more than mildly amused at the desperate dance for attention and his display for his friend… perhaps I thought this warrior is courting the druid in the traditional fashion of the wow gamer… displaying his troll feathers? bwahahaha 😛

It was amazing how our guild master managed to grammatically correct a guildie and a PUG she wasn’t even aware of with one well timed hit.  Two birds one blow… our guild is just that creepily epic pfffft

 

 

…. hum my life is chaos at the moment, my posting sparse. I could go into detail about work related frustrations of server upgrades, bloody boring UATs, retiring bosses, new bosses, University politics, dramas at a financial level and the moving of house … oh yes and the NBN issues (curse you telstra /shakes fist)… but its all sort of water under the bridge and not particularly of interest to the average reader of wow blogs. I’ll save the gushing “i have a pet chicken” post for the personal blog eh 🙂

 

In summary still here… still furry … still byting

About Bytes

Guild Officer, one of those elderly burnt out officer types. My current main is a Hunter (MS the under-dog talent tree Beast Master.) Together with my virtual cat I battle evil, kick butt and take names. I am interested in research and new technology RealLife side. These skills carry over into the hobby.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

