Spark Post: 5/20 Days – Favourite item(s) in game

Spark Post from: 20 Days of… WoW Blogging Challenge: by Saga of Spellbound.

Day 05 – Favourite item(s) in game

Hummmm… I don’t really fixate on any particular object in game. My bag space is limited and things tend to get deleted or vendor trashed eventually, or broken down into enchanting mats.

I would like to craft a chopper someday but financially it’s a bit beyond my means as I am terrible at making cash. My hunter has a collection of bows and guns and crossbows (even before transmogging came out), my shaman has a Mushroom Seat from the firelands front that she likes to sit on. My priest has the Tillers flower thing that sprouts out of your butt when you die.

I love the little gray books that rouges can pickpocket – especially the steamy romance novels as the whole idea makes me laugh. I love that world of warcraft has books you can stop to read in the surrounding environment… even though it has literally been years since I myself have stopped to do so.

I really like the “Happy Fun Rock” you can get off ogres in Dire Maul.

rock

It’s the little flavour items in wow that bring you the joy.

I guess Blizz cottoned onto this because never have I seen so many novelty items as in the Pandaria xpac. There are so many I don’t know what to do with them and I barely have bank space to keep them … sigh.

About Bytes

Guild Officer, one of those elderly burnt out officer types. My current main is a Hunter (MS the under-dog talent tree Beast Master.) Together with my virtual cat I battle evil, kick butt and take names. I am interested in research and new technology RealLife side. These skills carry over into the hobby.
This entry was posted in Blah blah, Humour, World of warcraft and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

