Bit the bullet

…and imported all my old hunter blog over to this new website – farewell Greenhunter website. Live on Reality AFK. And heres to me actually getting my posting pants back on this coming year 🙂

About Bytes

Guild Officer, one of those elderly burnt out officer types. My current main is a Hunter (MS the under-dog talent tree Beast Master.) Together with my virtual cat I battle evil, kick butt and take names. I am interested in research and new technology RealLife side. These skills carry over into the hobby.
This entry was posted in Blah blah, Humour, MMORPG. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Bit the bullet

  1. Faeldray says:

    I went into my feed reader today and saw 324 posts from Reality AFK…I was so confused!

  2. River-dark says:

    😮 I know I thought my friends had gone off on the posting because I keep my own blog in the friends feedreader. Bit of a shock eh. Had all these blogs on my wordpress platform and figured I had better compress and delete. Still at a loss on new things to post about however /sigh

  3. Pinutos says:

    Wondered why my freshwater had 300 new posts 🙂

  4. River-dark says:

    🙂 I couldn’t bring myself to just delete all that waxing poetical about hunters even though it is all outdated now hee

  5. Pinutos says:

    finally had the time to go back and read your very first post. Coulda been written yesterday and except for the BRK reference (and that may change!) it’s totally on topic!

  6. River-dark says:

    XD What a flash back – I had such a hunter-fan-girl crush on BRK and Pike 😀 they were a part of the whole reason I started blogging (thus the green-hunter original name concept… thinking i was so witty there, what with being an orc and a noobish type lol.)

Leave a Reply

