Imaginary tanking pants

Dressed a little bit like a school girl (dunno its the sock things really) I have been tanking my butt off in Mara and the Sunken Temple. Mara is actually a good dungeon to land in because blizzard have broken it up into neat bite sized chucks (more on my first experiences in there later) unlike the temple of never ending doooom, which takes at least twice as long for only half the job being done. In Mara the princess dropped her pants for me… so like any lady tank I put them on… only to find they really are more for show than practicability, unlike my previous green and gold plate. First I was well clothed and then BAM naked… tail hanging out and all.

While they do suit me better than the high piggy princess of Mara… they have impacted on my clothes shopping to some extent.

Oh I think not on the +12 stam cloak… back to the stam/agility hybrid… bit too breezy for my taste what with all the little peeps following my butt around instances. Silly me… virtual toon and all… ima sure she doesn’t really care that her butt is on show. But I must say it is bloody cold where I am at the moment and her blue cheeks are too damn close to home :p

About Bytes

Guild Officer, one of those elderly burnt out officer types. My current main is a Hunter (MS the under-dog talent tree Beast Master.) Together with my virtual cat I battle evil, kick butt and take names. I am interested in research and new technology RealLife side. These skills carry over into the hobby.
This entry was posted in Blah blah, Paladin, Prot/Takadin, World of warcraft and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

