I used to be a Tauren Warrior

And now… now I am a poncy Night Elf. I am really going to miss the sarcastic “Moo… there are you happy now” /silly emotes.

Over the years I have had many level 1-40 alliance characters… but never really any higher leveled ones. I was horde all the way. I have two level 80’s &  three level 70 horde toons and a multitude of lowbie alts; none of which have had the advantage of leveling with heirloom gear, RAF exp or even the cushy new BG exp (and really for someone who levels at the pace of a casual player snail that’s actually a fairly decent class representation.)

However circumstances have lead me to making a faction swap from Horde to Alliance. I guess I plan to blog about the culture shock both good and bad.

Incidentally I just conducted a Google images search with the typo ‘tauran’ and got a face full of a naked anthropomorphic cow-girl with finger nipples @_@ Go forth those that dare.

About Bytes

Guild Officer, one of those elderly burnt out officer types. My current main is a Hunter (MS the under-dog talent tree Beast Master.) Together with my virtual cat I battle evil, kick butt and take names. I am interested in research and new technology RealLife side. These skills carry over into the hobby.
This entry was posted in Blah blah, World of warcraft and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I used to be a Tauren Warrior

  1. Sellia says:

    Welcome back ! 🙂

  2. River-dark says:

    Yay ^_^ I really missed having an excuse to blog.

Leave a Reply

