Guildless

No horde home anymore šŸ˜¦ nuff said.

What am I going to do with all my level 70+ hordie toons?

/sigh

Bit of a rough week for me guys; this blog will either fold as a result or really take off.

We’ll see after I’ve finished the grieving process hey.

About Bytes

Guild Officer, one of those elderly burnt out officer types. My current main is a Hunter (MS the under-dog talent tree Beast Master.) Together with my virtual cat I battle evil, kick butt and take names. I am interested in research and new technology RealLife side. These skills carry over into the hobby.
This entry was posted in Blah blah, Great Green Hunter, MMORPG, Old Blog Content, Snake in the Grass, World of warcraft. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Guildless

  1. Jasyla says:

    Sorry to hear that šŸ˜¦

    Good luck finding a new guild.

  2. Lactic Acid says:

    Cheers “Que Sera, Sera” eh – sure it will all work out in the end.

  3. Faeldray says:

    Awww, that sucks. šŸ˜¦ I hope things work out for you.

  4. Furnurgler says:

    You’ll find a new place you can call home. Take this as a good opportunity to take a big deep breath and relax. No guild politics. No retards in gchat. Good chance to do those things that YOU want to do. I had a break between guilds (when my old guild disbanded) and it was the best thing that ever happened. I started actually looking around and seeing alot of WoW that I had’t seen before because I was farming mats or doing something for a guildie. Take some YOU time.

    Furn

  5. Brigwyn says:

    Well I hope you don’t fold up the blog from a guild break up.

    But because it’s the right thing do do for you.

    Chin up. I know some alliance guilds and I’m sure some horde guilds would love to have you on board.

    Good luck! šŸ™‚

  6. Lactic Acid says:

    Thanks for the well wishing guys – you helped me pick my chin up off the ground and find my happy ^_^ (how to save a life hey!)

Leave a Reply

