Is that my head?

WoWScrnShot_051109_213746

Yeah … that’s my head.
Nope… No… I have no idea.
Your guess is as good as mine.
And I spent a good 15 mins rotating the toon trying to work it out.
I feel some kinda impending graphic card related doom.

About Bytes

Guild Officer, one of those elderly burnt out officer types. My current main is a Hunter (MS the under-dog talent tree Beast Master.) Together with my virtual cat I battle evil, kick butt and take names. I am interested in research and new technology RealLife side. These skills carry over into the hobby.
This entry was posted in Great Green Hunter, Humour, Old Blog Content, Snake in the Grass, World of warcraft and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Is that my head?

  1. gnomeaggedon says:

    Don’t panic… you aren’t the 1st to see that.

    I had a little panic the 1st time I saw it, I think I just changed toons and it came back as normal…

    fancy Blizzard not being able to draw their own items…

  2. Lactic Acid says:

    yeah it went away 🙂 – I dunno maybe i was secretly hoping the glowing cube would turn into a helm of all powerfulness… hmmm I have a post about that actually.

Leave a Reply

