Yesterday weeks bloopers, boogers and bling

emu

  • Realised that I had forgotten to train max level of explosive shot at the hunter trainer O_o so i have been running around for a week or more? doing like heroic gundrak etc without it – crazy
  • Also hadn’t trained max level of wyvern sting … la sigh
  • My morning chamomile tea smelt like fish 😦 … and it always looks a bit like pee – I couldn’t bring myself to drink it… maybe my nose is broken
  • Didn’t quite make the elder title due to losing my weekend to my parents, see weekends are my instance time – if I can get my act together (which honestly i don’t do that often, I’m one of those scruffy non-shiny hunters … but friendly… probably too friendly “hey wanna see my pet, he’s a nifty pet, loooove my pet“)
  • Forgot to get the elder in heroic Gundrak while I was in there, forgot to go back in time to get him after I hearthed out … my brain must be broken
  • Spent all that wow gold I had been saving on herbs and leather and enchanting matts and bags and bank space for alts I barely use. Really it was like one of those ‘maxing-all-your-credit-cards-on-shoes’ experiences
  • Considered upgrading my ammo pouch and remembered just in time that the whole system will probably be scrapped
  • Upgraded my pants and a ring – itty bitty upgrades
  • Swapped an AP enchant out for an agility enchant
  • Had to put a hit gem in my nice new ring because my hit is still subpar
  • Learnt a new Tai-chi move that I am currently dubbing ‘stroke-the-emu-I-AM-the-emu’ … best not to ask really
  • Just accidently put my lunch sandwich in the bin while up in the tea-room (kill me)

Oh yeah… and apparently the ice stone has melted… good for it :p

About Bytes

Guild Officer, one of those elderly burnt out officer types. My current main is a Hunter (MS the under-dog talent tree Beast Master.) Together with my virtual cat I battle evil, kick butt and take names. I am interested in research and new technology RealLife side. These skills carry over into the hobby.
This entry was posted in Great Green Hunter, Humour, huntering, MMORPG, Old Blog Content, Snake in the Grass, World of warcraft and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

