All Hallows Eve screenshots:

Brill really goes off for this festival because its so close to the scarlet monastery. Lots of alliance float past too – in fact one little forsaken guy exclaimed “omg there relly rel allys” – guess it was his first All Hallows Eve.

Headless horseman does a flyby.

And this is what scarlet monastery looks like during the festival on a PVP server. Waves of horde sweep up and down the hill hoping to eat some alliance.

Heh incidentally, on my way up to the SM some alliance paladin (human i think) changed direction when he saw me ride past and started tailgating me. To see how far he was willing to take it instead of going all the way up the road where he would have been smooshed by …well the horde of Horde – I sidetracked into the valley. And yep he did indeed chase me like the dog he was. We got half a valley lap done before some blood elf paladin (o_O paladins I maintain that they’re all gone mad, the BE must have been coasting the valley for kills) side slams him and takes him outa action. I stopped to get a shot in because by this point I was feeling a sense of ownership :p

Headless horseman has nothing on ‘Giant Orange Bat Rider’ – bwahahahah

About Bytes

Guild Officer, one of those elderly burnt out officer types. My current main is a Hunter (MS the under-dog talent tree Beast Master.) Together with my virtual cat I battle evil, kick butt and take names. I am interested in research and new technology RealLife side. These skills carry over into the hobby.
This entry was posted in Great Green Hunter, MMORPG, Old Blog Content, Snake in the Grass, World of warcraft and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to All Hallows Eve screenshots:

  1. You look good in orange 😛 Sorry my paladin bretheren have gone mad with power. I have to admit that I even I have become a little nuts. I held down the Sepulcher for nearly 30 minutes the other day, something I would have never even thought about before the patch. I also slaughtered Tarren Mill a few times, but I never had it on lockdown like Sepulcher.

    I am really loving this holiday, btw. It is way way way more fun then Brewfest was. Lots to do, people want to participate, pumpkin heads, whats not to like? Now if I can just snag that helm…..

  2. Fikkle says:

    IMO, Pumpkin Headed Leper Gnomes with Devilsaurs ftw!

    — Fikkle

  3. You’ve just been blogrolled! Kinda like rickrolled but more pleasant 😛

  4. Lactic Acid says:

    lol – Cheers 🙂

Leave a Reply

