Breaker-breaker-any-taker?

heeee – in the RP guilds I have been in it was always RP in the /say etc channels and OOC in guild chat – with special channels (aye taverns) set up for distance RP.

Sean of Blogatelle however brings to light the most amusing concept of the RP hearthstone walkie-talkie (this cracked me up) – and its nice to know that despite 2-3 years of hanging on RP servers they can still surprise me.

About Bytes

Guild Officer, one of those elderly burnt out officer types. My current main is a Hunter (MS the under-dog talent tree Beast Master.) Together with my virtual cat I battle evil, kick butt and take names. I am interested in research and new technology RealLife side. These skills carry over into the hobby.
This entry was posted in Great Green Hunter, Old Blog Content, Snake in the Grass, World of warcraft. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Breaker-breaker-any-taker?

  1. Sean says:

    Hey, my gnome can and does speak in radio chatter when she’s stealthing about like a rogue. It’s a lot of fun.

    (BTW: Could you correct the spelling error on Blogatelle? In the British slang my fellow Australians have adopted, a bog is something quite different! 🙂

  2. Lactic Acid says:

    lol my bad – wrote that during my coffee break where I have to type fast like a ferret on sugar

Leave a Reply

