Machinima Recs: Where have I been?

I just (re)discovered Gnomechewer … where the hell I been?… anyways lets link at least one vid:

BACK IN YOUR HEAD

hmmm well maybe just two…

Standing in the way of Control

(Ahh I bet I always link that one because its so horde o_O are all hordies as crazy patriotic as me? I don’t really mean to be… maybe it’s because Thrall is an orc too.)

Okay it will have to be three, because the next one is just ..cool.

It’s Gnomechewers answer to the horde band lvl70 Elite Tauren Chieftan: The Lower City Gypsies. But theres more – if you watch the whole thing theres cookies and gnomes and taurens … and if you get right to the end theres a real laugh 🙂 (I never realised how short 40% of the alliance were heh… actually I keep thinking now *gee BRK really needs to trade the cat for a bird* :p)

Through the Roof ‘n’ Underground

…how does gnomechewer make music that would usually send me running awesome? No really the bloodsail vid for example…

 

About Bytes

Guild Officer, one of those elderly burnt out officer types. My current main is a Hunter (MS the under-dog talent tree Beast Master.) Together with my virtual cat I battle evil, kick butt and take names. I am interested in research and new technology RealLife side. These skills carry over into the hobby.
This entry was posted in Great Green Hunter, Humour, Machinima, Music Video, Old Blog Content, Snake in the Grass, World of warcraft and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Machinima Recs: Where have I been?

  1. Dave says:

    Still. Darn cool screenshot!

  2. Lactic Acid says:

    Isn’t it 🙂 Outlands has some awesome sky!

Leave a Reply

