& I feel fine ^_^

~ It’s the end of the world as we know it,

its the end of the world as weeee knooow it ~

 

So another blog Azeroth topic has spread and spread around the blogger-sphere (even onto the twisting nether podcast) – something like: what would you do if you only had 5 hours of wow left till  the end of the wow world. Been some awesome posts out there – everything from “I’ll save the world… of warcraft” to interesting character close enactments to “bah I would be in foul mood if you take my game as I haven’t finished playing it stop talking doooooom, I smack you with keyboard” posts.

 

100% honest: I would probably miss it o_O I miss the Darkmoon Fair all the time.

I would attempt log in and I would not succeed and I would be all “hey what? … awwwww” *I think I need a slash hug.* If by chance I didn’t miss it I would turn into a screenshot & fraphs junkie hitting every zone, battleground and instance I could in a five hour time span (hopefully with friends) and then I would spend a RL week making a dozen bad but enthusiastic music videos … ^_^.  The WoW will go on – cackle.

 

Actually I will link one post: my favourite take on the situation would have to be Melted Faces (es… Ssss… Face’s…. facese … ssssss? – ouch *think I just bit my tongue*) – I did indeed laugh my butt off reading it. Especially the bit about taming an EX-representative pet and watching it die over and over.

 

I feel inspired … I think we need to go write a pet therapy post … cackle.

About Bytes

Guild Officer, one of those elderly burnt out officer types. My current main is a Hunter (MS the under-dog talent tree Beast Master.) Together with my virtual cat I battle evil, kick butt and take names. I am interested in research and new technology RealLife side. These skills carry over into the hobby.
This entry was posted in Great Green Hunter, Old Blog Content, Snake in the Grass, World of warcraft and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to & I feel fine ^_^

  1. gnomeaggedon says:

    Maybe we can set up a site to post everyone’s SS’s to, and that can be make into a week long video… That should get us over the cravings…

  2. Lactic Acid says:

    The bow of the sinking wow ship would be most crowded 🙂 but at least that would put a halt to any sugary couple flying scenes cackle.

Leave a Reply

