Far too cunning

Fikkle yee be far too cunning – I am glad you are Horde indeed.

Long and short of it is – I actually found myself typing the search up out of curiosity. Was sure Fikkle would get some backfire from his post and be the top link, but he wasn’t – twas indeed myself *snap*.

Now I have corrupted myself because my overactive brain actually had to think about the topic as I went searching for it on good ole google. And as a consequence I have come to the conclusion that warp stalkers probably spawn a lot like Mexican walking fish do. This is why you don’t see any little warp stalkers wandering around (outside of the fact they can’t be found in lowbie starting areas :p) all baby warps are in fact some sort of fishy larva in the Zangaramarsh zone. The Naga water syphoning project disperses hatched warp stalker spawn into the atmosphere and they are carried on the winds and the weather to Terokkar Forest to be deposited in mud puddles and rivers where they reach full maturity far away from the Zangarmarsh Frenzies that eat em. It’s the corrupted nether storm that turns em green if they end up out in Area 52. Actually it occurs to me that this would have to be an annual migratory thing, with warps warping their way back to their instinctual breeding grounds. Outside of the odd couple of hunter pets getting jiggy with it during Steamvault runs that is.

– and that’s about as much David Attenborough as I can handle on the topic of lizards mating.

It’s that darn ‘Tram Sex’ link, its on all my pages. Which means any questionable WoW term combined with ‘sex’ leads the straight back here (of course that doesn’t explain the past ‘petlust’ hits but I can’t have everything.)

About Bytes

Guild Officer, one of those elderly burnt out officer types. My current main is a Hunter (MS the under-dog talent tree Beast Master.) Together with my virtual cat I battle evil, kick butt and take names. I am interested in research and new technology RealLife side. These skills carry over into the hobby.
This entry was posted in Great Green Hunter, Old Blog Content, Snake in the Grass, World of warcraft. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Far too cunning

  1. Fikkle says:

    Apparently you’re site is one of the most happenin sites around… Apparently everything from Boomkin to Warp Stalkers be gettin jiggy wit it!

    Great Green Post! Love it! Keep it up and we’ll be feeding each other fuel for the fire for months to come.

    — Fikkle

  2. Lactic Acid says:

    lol indeed – i need a bigger crossbow

  3. Fikkle says:

    So apparently teh internetz has caught up to realities… I re-googled just to check, I now be number one on teh warp stalker search list. You’re still number two, though, so I don’t feel so bad. Maybe I’ll do up a real nice warp stalker post to steal a bit of your thunder 😉

    Fikkle

  4. Lactic Acid says:

    All yours Fikkle all yours 🙂 – I may be running out of warp stalker posts but we could almost make a warp ‘tome of knowledge’ bewteen us now.

    – I changed tram sex link to tram yarhump heh

  5. sylus says:

    I tell you, fikkle does like da warp stalker sex, he searches google for that and his all time favorite, hunter pet love, allllll the time!!!

  6. Lactic Acid says:

    Bwahahahah – you’re right, he has been corrupted by his own cunning! XD

  7. Pingback: We Hit 10K!!!!!!!1 « For the Horde

Leave a Reply

