Spacey Hunters

Great article over on WoW Insider by David Bowers “Scattered Shots: Space” all about hunters and how hunters use space – has a nice PVP slant too.

Got my vote of “ooh yeah soo true” as soon as he mentioned loving the blade’s edge arena and owning that bridge. I love to do the same thing! Trap and flare that bridge FTW (and if someone has totems for the other end even better), honestly I feel we have won in that arena more than any other because it is so much easier to control the playing field.

Well unless some smart cookie plays the burning LOS moonfire jump circle spam with me … sigh.

About Bytes

Guild Officer, one of those elderly burnt out officer types. My current main is a Hunter (MS the under-dog talent tree Beast Master.) Together with my virtual cat I battle evil, kick butt and take names. I am interested in research and new technology RealLife side. These skills carry over into the hobby.
This entry was posted in Arena, Battlegrounds, Great Green Hunter, Hunter, huntering, Old Blog Content, PVE, PVP, Snake in the Grass, World of warcraft and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

