Machinima Rec: Ask A Warlock

This title appeals to me on so many levels (although only friends and work mates are going to get why I’m finding the terminology such a crack up, I won’t bore the net community with the background.)

ASK A WARLOCK NOW!

Hmmm I’m am picking the latest bunch of vids up from the Spooncraft website – its a nice newsy blog if anyone wants to check it out.

About Bytes

Guild Officer, one of those elderly burnt out officer types. My current main is a Hunter (MS the under-dog talent tree Beast Master.) Together with my virtual cat I battle evil, kick butt and take names. I am interested in research and new technology RealLife side. These skills carry over into the hobby.
This entry was posted in Great Green Hunter, Humour, Machinima, Old Blog Content, Snake in the Grass, World of warcraft and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Machinima Rec: Ask A Warlock

  1. Spooner says:

    Thanks for the view 🙂 If I score anything extra huntery then I’ll let you know

  2. Lactic Acid says:

    Brilliant, hunter news & info is always welcome. I’m still poking around your site (when the boss isn’t looking), you have a nice selection of videos I’ve never seen before which are keeping me well entertained 🙂

  3. Rabbit says:

    nice way to start the morning…vid to laugh at.

    And thanks for the link to Spooncraft..haven’t seen it before and they are pretty cool

  4. Borrowing says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Borrowing!

  5. Lactic Acid says:

    hee – I think he is just being randomly witty, first poking at the question left and then making a silly ‘warlocks are evil’ joke. Sometimes when lacking sleep the slightest hints of humour can have me hysterical on the ground ^_^

    Thanks for coming by 🙂 One day I will try to post something of significant hunter content …one day.

  6. Lactic Acid says:

    Oh wait O_O vague moment there – I find it funny because where I work (Australian University) there is the trend to advertise professional consults as ASK… or ASK-A-… (like Ask a Librarian for example) that plain cracked me up.

Leave a Reply

