More blog pointing… about blogs even – howzat!

Hmmm I forwarded Out Of Mana’s lastest post on how-to-blog around to just about everyone I know who does blog, because it was classic… and sooo true – even better I read all these guys (which made it twice as funny.)

On that note – you want a resource for developing some unique blog slang to call your own? Try the Urban Dictionary = slang out the, errr “wazoo” so-to-say. That’s right this is the place I send people who can’t understand me, those who are unable to relate to my true self, those philistines who cannot see the true art in my brilliantly distorted, mashed and miss-spelt english/slang/l33tspeak.

*Insert maniacal Mwahahahahahhahahaaahaaaaaaaa here*

Thats RIGHT! I spell Bad cause I WANT tooooo! I Talk bad too! Everything you ever taught me about proper English and punctuation and Grammer? I ignore it all! I even miss-use proper Auzzie slang. Heck I use slang that would make any true blue Australian cringe with shame, “Why must she say Dunnyhead” they say “Can’t she just say shithead like everyone else”.

It takes a lot of effort to be mildly annoying in a well-rounded manner. ^_^

Bah – Currently all I am up for WoW-wise is reading other peoples stuff and saying ‘oh yeah that’s a nice post everyone should read that’. I am looking forward to feeling well enough to type something more significant, damn this office blergh – la sigh.

About Bytes

Guild Officer, one of those elderly burnt out officer types. My current main is a Hunter (MS the under-dog talent tree Beast Master.) Together with my virtual cat I battle evil, kick butt and take names. I am interested in research and new technology RealLife side. These skills carry over into the hobby.
This entry was posted in Great Green Hunter, Old Blog Content, Snake in the Grass, World of warcraft and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

