Lag-be-gone

you know there are some times when lag is just not welcome & a picture if worth a thousand words so have at it :

Insert… oh about 3 mins of not being able to move and thinking *OMG I sooo had him I sooo had him*. I mean look at that picture even the snakes are in on that charge … sigh.

Oh I mean really!

Come on Eye Of the storm … 9 horde Vs 15 alliance – you could have just let me have the warrior before the crash… T_T

About Bytes

Guild Officer, one of those elderly burnt out officer types. My current main is a Hunter (MS the under-dog talent tree Beast Master.) Together with my virtual cat I battle evil, kick butt and take names. I am interested in research and new technology RealLife side. These skills carry over into the hobby.
This entry was posted in Battlegrounds, Great Green Hunter, Old Blog Content, Snake in the Grass, World of warcraft and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lag-be-gone

  1. Telrunya & Sanders says:

    That does suck. 😛 I have had that happen to me during a 40min AV vs a premade. We actually came back and where winning. Alliance was down to 20 left. I ran up to a mass of them and bam…dropped to 3FPS and then got kicked.

    Love the site and I have rolled with Humar since lvl 21. “)

    Telrunya – Baelgun Server

  2. Lactic Acid says:

    Thanks 🙂 – love meeting a hunter with an ‘original’ pet!

    Hmmm that’s harsh… getting dropped when winning against a premade (think I would need a comfort coffee after something like that.)

Leave a Reply

