The 'Naaru Ration' my new 'Conjured Manna Biscuit'

Hey if you look at the vendors out on the Isle you’ll know what I am talking about – for a few pieces of loose silver you to can now buy vendor food thats as good as the conjured stuff … can you say 1 free bag slot and less AV before farming with me? (well no you probably can’t … lets settle for ‘For the Horde’ and confuse all around us.)

 

And heck there was even a music vid vaguely related to the topic – so I am gunna link it :p no surprise that.

 

~The Mana Biscuit Song~

 

…even I am not 100% sure where I find this stuff…

About Bytes

Guild Officer, one of those elderly burnt out officer types. My current main is a Hunter (MS the under-dog talent tree Beast Master.) Together with my virtual cat I battle evil, kick butt and take names. I am interested in research and new technology RealLife side. These skills carry over into the hobby.
This entry was posted in Great Green Hunter, Old Blog Content, Snake in the Grass, World of warcraft and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The 'Naaru Ration' my new 'Conjured Manna Biscuit'

  1. Bobo & SgtPork says:

    LOVE the Mana Biscuit Song! Can we get a direct link?

  2. Lactic Acid says:

    ahahah – yeah I had it suck in my head all weekend … was singing it in the super market and everything:

    shes got a few other wow vids too 🙂

Leave a Reply

