I’ve been managing to keep up with dailies despite all…

And then in AB I saw a guy sitting on the roof of the Horde-side Farm… and wondered how the heck he got up there – so I did a little poking about the building – seems I can jump half way up the chimney or I can make do with sitting on the shed roof out the back no special tricks., but that wasn’t what I saw.

So I conducted my usual chicken scratching round on the net and seems sitting on the farm roof is old hat (up there with shooting yourself off the alliance tunnel roof over to the horde side of the file in WSG.)

It’s a happy use of rocket boots and the extreme parachute:

…wonder if I could do it with an old fashioned mount and Skyguard cloak? Probably not but it’s not going to stop me trying in some beyond saving BG :p

About Bytes

Guild Officer, one of those elderly burnt out officer types. My current main is a Hunter (MS the under-dog talent tree Beast Master.) Together with my virtual cat I battle evil, kick butt and take names. I am interested in research and new technology RealLife side. These skills carry over into the hobby.
This entry was posted in Battlegrounds, Great Green Hunter, Music Video, Old Blog Content, PVP, Snake in the Grass, World of warcraft and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

