Hookahs & Shrooms

Was killing stuff in Zangarmarsh again with a guildie and he discovered this on top of a mushroom:

That be a hookah and skeleton … & seeing as how it is on a giant mushroom – this made me laugh my butt off.

EDIT: Just had a thought … maybe this is some kinda ‘Smoking Kills’ statement – heh heh .. oh and I’ve posted a video over here *grin*

About Bytes

Guild Officer, one of those elderly burnt out officer types. My current main is a Hunter (MS the under-dog talent tree Beast Master.) Together with my virtual cat I battle evil, kick butt and take names. I am interested in research and new technology RealLife side. These skills carry over into the hobby.
This entry was posted in Great Green Hunter, Humour, Old Blog Content, Snake in the Grass, World of warcraft and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hookahs & Shrooms

  1. Pike says:

    Hahaha, that is hilarious!

  2. thcgirl77 says:

    high-larious, i`ll link the screenshot to my blog!

  3. Pingback: Screenshots din WoW « Maddy`s blog

  4. Lactic Acid says:

    ^_^ thanks for the link – if you want to get the screenshot yourself I believe we came across it while flying from Swamprat Post down towards where the bog lords congregate after leaving Sporeggar (Quagg Ridge). We were more on the southern end of the map.

  5. thcgirl77 says:

    you`re welcome. i`ll take a screenshot of my char puffin` some when i get home. i found yours first and said “why not link it, it`s fun”.

Leave a Reply

