I die laughing (this happens often… but hey)

ZERO PUNCTUATION (yep it needed caps) Go check him out if you need a laugh – a game reviewer via video. 🙂 glee!

err…cough… better have the sound on headphones however if you are at work or in a public place. The only game review I have seen that gets a token pet gimp… yes gimp. The cartoon diagrams are strangely hypnotic. This particular link will take you to the ‘Witcher’ review – but it does indeed mention WoW.

I discovered this through DPS We Deliver

….hey he has a Guitar Hero II Review – I’m off to watch that heh heh.

About Bytes

Guild Officer, one of those elderly burnt out officer types. My current main is a Hunter (MS the under-dog talent tree Beast Master.) Together with my virtual cat I battle evil, kick butt and take names. I am interested in research and new technology RealLife side. These skills carry over into the hobby.
This entry was posted in Great Green Hunter, Humour, MMORPG, Music Video, Old Blog Content, Snake in the Grass, World of warcraft and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I die laughing (this happens often… but hey)

  1. Jezrael says:

    Hey hey! Yahtzee really is awesome! I really enjoyed his GH3 review too – a game I play when I’m not in WoW land 🙂

    I’m an Aussie too btw and also play on a US server – Feathermoon. Aussies FTW! Thanks for stopping by my blog. I’m waiting to go into our first attempt at Mags right now hehe but I’ll be sure to come back soon and check out your blog some more!

  2. Lactic Acid says:

    no prob at all – I like your blog!
    These reviews are being passed between my friends like some kind of particularly favourite junk food – everyone finds them super funny! Thanks for posting them up 🙂
    Best of luck in Mags!

Leave a Reply

