Not so Funny (but still funny) WoW blogging related read

Bwahahahhaaaa – Out of Mana cracks me up READ HERE.

You know, I commented on someones blog the other-day (scabbing for macros – don’t know if I’ll get a reply because I am an unknown …err individual :p ) – and gold farmer ‘goldsoon’ had posted just before me – he really gets around eh.

Big Bear Butt (who has the best name) also has a post & tells how to flag the guy for stealing READ HERE

Actually I’ve been experiencing a bit of traffic from guys I’ve linked to (because they have good stuff) like BRK – and I go to the page to see why and at the bottom of the page there is a link to my post in the comments O_O (horror) – is my software doing it or theirs?

I only started using wordpress this January… not sure I like pulling major traffic from people who aren’t putting the keyword ‘warpstalker’ into a search engine…

About Bytes

Guild Officer, one of those elderly burnt out officer types. My current main is a Hunter (MS the under-dog talent tree Beast Master.) Together with my virtual cat I battle evil, kick butt and take names. I am interested in research and new technology RealLife side. These skills carry over into the hobby.
This entry was posted in Great Green Hunter, Humour, Old Blog Content, Snake in the Grass, World of warcraft and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Not so Funny (but still funny) WoW blogging related read

  1. Faeldray says:

    Hmmm…the links don’t work for me. I get the message for both that the page does not exist.

    As for the links to your blogs at the bottom of your comments, it’s probably CommentLuv hard at work. 😉 http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/commentluv/

  2. River-dark says:

    trying to clean up old metadata on the content sucked across from the snake in the grass site. Alas Out of mana packed blog a while back, not sure the link still exists. Noticed a whole lot of screenshots and pictures didn’t transfer over properly either – messy. At least cleaning it up will keep me entertained O_o

  3. River-dark says:

    😮 ooh just read that … i was such a baby blogger I didn’t even know what link-backs were hee hee hee

Leave a Reply

